[BOOK BLITZ] So, You Want to be a Sensitivity Reader? by Patrice Williams Marks

Title: So, You Want to be a Sensitivity Reader? Author: Patrice Williams Marks Release Date: 29 November 2018 Summary: Whether you call them Sensitivity Readers, Diversity Editors or Targeted Beta Readers; their goals are the same: to add authenticity to manuscripts, scripts, marketing materials, gaming storylines which feature marginalized groups… and it’s a booming business […]

Read more "[BOOK BLITZ] So, You Want to be a Sensitivity Reader? by Patrice Williams Marks"

[Advertisement] Relationship Chronicles by James A. Valentine

Title: Relationship Chronicles: The Truth About the Stories We Tell Ourselves Author: James Andre Valentine Release Date: 3 November 2018 Summary: A page-turning debut in the tradition of Osho’s, Being In Love, and the spiritual teachings of Eckhart Tolle and Bryon Katie, Relationship Chronicles is a dynamic self-help, personal development book from spiritual teacher James […]

Read more "[Advertisement] Relationship Chronicles by James A. Valentine"

[Advertisement] The Blue Angel: The Knight Without Shining Armor by M. Breitenstein

Title: The Blue Angel: The Knight without Shining Armor Author: M. Breitenstein Release Date: 27 September 2018 Summary: A world so full of crime and corruption, it has permeated every citizen’s every action. But, someone with a calling card of a blue angel has said….enough is enough. Get your copy @   Hosted by

Read more "[Advertisement] The Blue Angel: The Knight Without Shining Armor by M. Breitenstein"